ivybion.blogg.se

Vghs shotbot
Vghs shotbot





vghs shotbot

Have a strap meeting with coach in a bit. I think what you meant to say is "Absolutely!" but the real question is will Mary Matrix let The Law play now that he's cleared his name? One thing's for sure.īouillon! What do you say to that, Scott? He's gone. It's the big day, a day like any other crappy big day but bigger because of e-sports.Ġ activated just in time to watch VGHS take on Stars Hallow high in an old school King of the Hill slug fest.įirst one to hold the hill for ten minutes wins the game. I drove 200 miles thinking about my best friend.

vghs shotbot

I should just get to bed because we have a big game tomorrow.īrian, what the hell? Brian? Ya in here? What is this? Hi, yeah, can I get 18 hot wings, family combo meal, and a double chocolate chip cake. Now, I'm just thinking about how much I just blew this. What are you thinking about? That I love you. What? What's so funny? Stop smiling at me, you weirdo. The season's over, which is totally possible 'cause Stars Hallow high is crazy good at King of the Hill, and then I would be the VGHS captain that didn't get us to play offs, and you know what? I'm rambling. Need help with anything? How can I help you today? Anything I can do? I mean, it's just if we win tomorrow, we go to play offs. I don't want to be needy! Look, I didn't mean that. Hey, you know what? Jenny makes a great monk. Yeah, well Warnorsky is a two man raid, so. I just didn't realize that it was going to be so late. Oh, I thought we could just like finish my quest line. I thought we were hanging out tonight? Well, we are. Well, I kind of have a thing with Jenny soon.

vghs shotbot

We gotta turn these into Stonekeep, and then we're gonna farm Warnorsky the wise, so we can drop his mallet. That's 40 sashes, so we're done, right? No.







Vghs shotbot